Deleting Customized Tables

Summary

The Table Manager function allows you delete previously saved customized tables.

Procedure

To delete a previously saved customized table

  • highlight the table in the list of User Defined tables on the Tables Tab of the Table Manager dialog box 
  • click the Delete button, and 
  • click the Close button.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk