What happens after changing the default style set?

Summary

This topic explains what happens to new, existing, and shared documents after changing the default style set in FS Pro.

New documents

After changing the default style set in FS Pro, any new documents that you create with FS Pro will apply the new style properties of that style set.

Existing documents

When you work in existing documents, you have the choice of either applying the new style set to it in the Style Manager or maintaining the existing style set.

Sharing documents

You may be sharing documents with other FS Pro users. Your document will keep its custom styles when you share it with other users, whether they have FS Pro or not. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk