How can I reach Information Mapping's Technical Support department?

Ways to contact the Information Mapping Technical Support department

Chat with us

When you open our website www.informationmapping.com, our chat window will pop up at the bottom of the screen. Our support agents will be happy to answer your questions.    

Submit a request

You can fill in our technical support contact form using this link. A ticket will be created for our technical support department. One of our agents will contact you within 24 hours.

 

Send us an Email

Reach out to us by email at help@informationmapping.com. One of our technical support agents will be in touch within 24 hours. 

 

Technical Support opening hours

Monday to Friday:

  • Europe
    • 07:15  to 23:00 CET
  • America
    • 12:15 AM to 04:00 PM CT
    • 01:15 AM to 05:00 PM EST
    • 10:15 PM to 02:00 PM PST
  • India
    • 10:45 AM to 2:45 AM IST

Non-working days and holidays

  • Closed on Saturdays and Sundays
  • New year's day
  • Good Friday
  • Easter Monday
  • Labor Day / May Day
  • Ascension Day
  • Whit Sunday
  • Whit Monday
  • Belgian National Day
  • Assumption of Mary
  • All Saints' Day
  • Armistice Day
  • Christmas Day
  • New year's eve
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments